Schedule of Operation

 

During the time that Governor DeWine has closed schools to students in Ohio (currently through April 3, 2020), the operations of our school have been changed.  We are encouraging our community members to email staff or the needed administrators listed below, mail documents to the school, or leave messages on voicemail.  A complete directory can be found on our website at www.bradford.k12.oh.us 

This building is essentially CLOSED, but we will answer questions during regular school hours through the following:

 

Joe Hurst, Superintendent

jhurst@bradford.k12.oh.us

937-448-2770 ext. 1115

 

Carla Surber, Treasurer

csurber@bradford.k12.oh.us

937-448-2770 ext. 1116

 

Matt Triplett, JH/HS Principal

mtriplett@bradford.k12.oh.us

937-448-2719 ext. 1105

 

Bob Daugherty, Dean of Students

bdaugherty@bradford.k12.oh.us

937-448-2719  ext. 1104

 

Michelle Lavey, Elementary Principal

mlavey@bradford.k12.oh.us

937-448-2811 ext. 1109

 

Chloe Shell, Athletic and Transportation Director

cshell@bradford.k12.oh.us

937-448-2719 ext. 1108


 

Thank you for your patience and cooperation and GO RAILROADERS!





Back to School News      Print News Article
Stay Connected