School Board Honored at School Board Meeting

The five members of the Bradford Exempted Village Schools School Board were honored at the School Board Meeting held on Monday, January 14. Dr. Scott Swabb, Mrs. Maria Brewer, Pastor Louis Reindel, Mr. Scott Besecker and Mr. Mike Miller were recognized for their service to the community and the school. Mrs. Moore's publication class prepared a video as a way for the students and staff to show their gratitude.



Back to School News      Print News Article
Stay Connected